Contact Us

Ariel Boone
Co-Conference Chair
westernregional2011@gmail.com

Romeo Ferrer
Co-Conference Chair
westernregional2011@gmail.com


 

Andrew (Andy) Albright
Finance/Budget
WR2011.budget@gmail.com


 

Nicholas Gonzalez
Finance/Fundraising
WR2011.fundraising@gmail.com


 

Doug Williams
Co-Programs/Workshops
WR2011.programs@gmail.com


 

Lajuanda Asemota
Co-Programs/Workshops
WR2011.programs@gmail.com


 

Nevin Rao
Logistics
WR2011.logistics@gmail.com


 

Fayzan Gowani
Registration
WR2011.register@gmail.com


 

Thomas Siu
Food
WR2011.food@gmail.com


 

Kimberly Chen
Volunteers
WR2011.volunteers@gmail.com


 

Jonathan Winters
Housing
WR2011.housing@gmail.com

Jorge Hernandez
Performance & Keynote
WR2011.performers@gmail.com

Brian Villa
Outreach
WR2011.outreach@gmail.com


 

Eunice Kwon
Publicity
WR2011.publicity@gmail.com

Brian Batugo
Web & Design
WR2011.web@gmail.com

Holly Bartow
Swag
wr2011.swag@gmail.com

Vladimir Lazovskiy
Evaluations
wr2011.evaluations@gmail.com

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: